| Home
  | About Us
  | Attorneys
  | Practice Areas
  | News
  | Careers
  | Contact Us


Attorneys

Partners

Tara C. Fappiano
White Plains, New York
Tara.Fappiano@hrrvlaw.com
(914) 290-6453
Abraham E. Havkins
New York, New York
Abbie.Havkins@hrrvlaw.com
(646) 747-5100
Matthew Kraus
New York, New York
Matthew.Kraus@hrrvlaw.com
(646) 747-5127
Gail L. Ritzert
Mineola, New York
Gail.Ritzert@hrrvlaw.com
(516) 620-1710
Steven H. Rosenfeld
New York, New York
Steven.Rosenfeld@hrrvlaw.com
(646) 747-5105
Jessica M. Serva
Mineola, New York
Jessica.Serva@hrrvlaw.com
(516) 620-1715
Carla Varriale
New York, New York
Carla.Varriale@hrrvlaw.com
(646) 747-5115

Counsel

Amol N. Christian
Mineola, New York
Amol.Christian@hrrvlaw.com
(516) 620-1703
Linda Fridegotto
New York, New York
Linda.Fridegotto@hrrvlaw.com
(646) 747-5114
Tracy P. Hoskinson
New York, New York
Tracy.Hoskinson@hrrvlaw.com
(646) 747-5134
Lindsay Kaplow
New York, New York
Lindsay.Kaplow@hrrvlaw.com
(646) 747-5126
Carmen A. Nicolaou
White Plains, New York
Carmen.Nicolaou@hrrvlaw.com
(914) 290-6341
Gregg Scharaga
New York, New York
Gregg.Scharaga@hrrvlaw.com
(646) 747-5113
Mark J. Volpi
Mineola, New York
Mark.Volpi@hrrvlaw.com
(516) 620-1704
Jarett L. Warner
New York, New York
Jarett.Warner@hrrvlaw.com
(646) 747-5104

Associates

Michelle Bochner
New York, New York
Michelle.Bochner@hrrvlaw.com
(646) 747-6782
Susan Boland
Mineola, New York
Susan.Boland@hrrvlaw.com
(516) 620-1711
Brian Bonser
New York, New York
Brian.Bonser@hrrvlaw.com
(646) 747-5120
Robert Coleman
Mineola, New York
Robert.Coleman@hrrvlaw.com
(516) 620-1719
Justin A. Domenech
New York, New York
Justin.Domenech@hrrvlaw.com
(646) 747-5109
Tiffany Fendley
White Plains, New York
Tiffany.Fendley@hrrvlaw.com
(914) 368-7213
Tom Fogarty
Mineola, New York
Tom.Fogarty@hrrvlaw.com
(516) 620-1688
Farng-Yeong Foo
New York, New York
Farng-Yeong.Foo@hrrvlaw.com
(646) 747-5123
Raj Gajadar
White Plains, New York
Raj.Gajadar@hrrvlaw.com
(914) 368-7287
Christopher Gibbons
Mineola, New York
Christopher.Gibbons@hrrvlaw.com
(516) 620-1721
Alexandra Kearse
New York, New York
Alexandra.Kearse@hrrvlaw.com
(646) 747-5133
Billy H. Kim
New York, New York
Billy.Kim@hrrvlaw.com
(646) 747-5107
David W. Kong
White Plains, New York
David.Kong@hrrvlaw.com
(914) 368-7879
Dawn Miller
Mineola, New York
Dawn.Miller@hrrvlaw.com
(516) 620-1691
Raymond Nabhani
White Plains, New York
Raymond.Nabhani@hrrvlaw.com
(914) 368-7211
Shawn Schatzle
New York, New York
Shawn.Schatzle@hrrvlaw.com
(646) 747-5124
Jaclyn SchianodiCola
New York, New York
Jaclyn.SchianodiCola@hrrvlaw.com
(646) 747-5121
Arthur Torkiver
New York, New York
Arthur.Torkiver@hrrvlaw.com
(646) 747-5106
Jacqueline Valenza
Mineola, New York
Jacqueline.Valenza@hrrvlaw.com
(516) 620-1723
Christopher Wosleger
New York, New York
Christopher.Wosleger@hrrvlaw.com
(646) 747-6780


About Us | Attorneys | Practice Areas | News | Contact Us
Site Map | Disclaimer

©2007-2016, Havkins Rosenfeld Ritzert & Varriale, LLP. All Rights Reserved.