| Home
  | About Us
  | Attorneys
  | Practice Areas
  | News
  | Careers
  | Contact Us


Attorneys

Partners

Tara C. Fappiano
White Plains, New York
tara.fappiano@hrrvlaw.com
(914) 290-6453
Abraham E. Havkins
New York, New York
abbie.havkins@hrrvlaw.com
(646) 747-5100
Gail L. Ritzert
Mineola, New York
gail.ritzert@hrrvlaw.com
(516) 620-1710
Steven H. Rosenfeld
New York, New York
steven.rosenfeld@hrrvlaw.com
(646) 747-5105
Carla Varriale
New York, New York
carla.varriale@hrrvlaw.com
(646) 747-5115

Counsel

Matthew Kraus
New York, New York
matthew.kraus@hrrvlaw.com
(646) 747-5127
Carmen A. Nicolaou
White Plains, New York
carmen.nicolaou@hrrvlaw.com
(914) 290-6341
Gregg Scharaga
New York, New York
gregg.scharaga@hrrvlaw.com
(646) 747-5113
Jessica M. Serva
Mineola, New York
jessica.serva@hrrvlaw.com
(516) 620-1715
Mark J. Volpi
Mineola, New York
mark.volpi@hrrvlaw.com
(516) 620-1704
Jarett L. Warner
New York, New York
jarett.warner@hrrvlaw.com
(646) 747-5104

Associates

Jinan Arafat
Mineola, New York
jinan.arafat@hrrvlaw.com
(516) 620-1692
Susan Boland
Mineola, New York
susan.boland@hrrvlaw.com
(516) 620-1711
Brian Bonser
New York, New York
brian.bonser@hrrvlaw.com
(646) 747-5120
Amol N. Christian
Mineola, New York
amol.christian@hrrvlaw.com
(516) 620-1703
Justin A. Domenech
New York, New York
justin.domenech@hrrvlaw.com
(646) 747-5109
Peter Fabiankovic
New York, New York
peter.fabiankovic@hrrvlaw.com
(646) 747-5124
Daniel Fichtelman
Mineola, New York
daniel.fichtelman@hrrvlaw.com
(516) 620-1725
Tom Fogarty
Mineola, New York
tom.fogarty@hrrvlaw.com
(516) 620-1688
Linda Fridegotto
New York, New York
linda.fridegotto@hrrvlaw.com
(646) 747-5114
Christopher Gibbons
Mineola, New York
christopher.gibbons@hrrvlaw.com
(516) 620-1721
Tracy P. Hoskinson
New York, New York
tracy.hoskinson@hrrvlaw.com
(646) 747-5134
Lindsay Johnson
White Plains, New York
lindsay.johnson@hrrvlaw.com
(914) 290-4083
Lindsay Kaplow
New York, New York
lindsay.kaplow@hrrvlaw.com
(646) 747-5126
Alexandra Kearse
New York, New York
alexandra.kearse@hrrvlaw.com
(646) 747-5133
Lois Kim
White Plains, New York
lois.kim@hrrvlaw.com
(914) 290-7187
Dimitrios Kourouklis
New York, New York
dimitrios.kourouklis@hrrvlaw.com
(646) 747-5121
John Martorella
Mineola, New York
john.martorella@hrrvlaw.com
(516) 620-1701
Teresa M.C. Myers
Mineola, New York
teresa.myers@hrrvlaw.com
(516) 620-1719
Russell Porter
New York, New York
russell.porter@hrrvlaw.com
(646) 747-5107
Jordan Schur
New York, New York
jordan.schur@hrrvlaw.com
(646) 747-5123
Elisabeth Sclafani
Mineola, New York
elisabeth.sclafani@hrrvlaw.com
(516) 620-1720
Aneta Sudol
Mineola, New York
aneta.sudol@hrrvlaw.com
(516) 620-1694
Christopher Wosleger
New York, New York
christopher.wosleger@hrrvlaw.com
(646) 747-6780
Alexander Zeltser
Mineola, New York
alexander.zeltser@hrrvlaw.com
(516) 620-1709
Brett E. Zuckerman
New York, New York
brett.zuckerman@hrrvlaw.com
(646) 747-6782


About Us | Attorneys | Practice Areas | News | Contact Us
Site Map | Disclaimer

©2007-2014, Havkins Rosenfeld Ritzert & Varriale, LLP. All Rights Reserved.